Adventure Assembly http://www.adventureag.org An Assembly of God Church Mon, 14 Mar 2016 20:58:59 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.6.7 The Day of the Lords Power Pt. 1 3-13 http://www.adventureag.org/2016/03/13/the-day-of-the-lords-power-pt-1-3-13/ Sun, 13 Mar 2016 20:45:53 +0000 http://www.adventureag.org/?p=719 Power in the Name of Jesus 2=28 http://www.adventureag.org/2016/02/28/power-in-the-name-of-jesus-228/ Sun, 28 Feb 2016 20:44:06 +0000 http://www.adventureag.org/?p=717 Revival is Here 2-21 http://www.adventureag.org/2016/02/21/revival-is-here-2-21/ Sun, 21 Feb 2016 20:43:05 +0000 http://www.adventureag.org/?p=715 Tootie Fruitie http://www.adventureag.org/2016/02/14/tootie-fruitie/ Sun, 14 Feb 2016 20:41:05 +0000 http://www.adventureag.org/?p=713 What Does God want from Us 2-7 http://www.adventureag.org/2016/02/08/what-does-god-want-from-us/ Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:30:06 +0000 http://www.adventureag.org/?p=704 Jesus I’ve Gotta Have More http://www.adventureag.org/2016/01/24/jesus-ive-gotta-have-more/ Sun, 24 Jan 2016 18:52:17 +0000 http://www.adventureag.org/?p=700 The Wells of God http://www.adventureag.org/2016/01/17/the-wells-of-god/ Sun, 17 Jan 2016 22:31:52 +0000 http://www.adventureag.org/?p=692 Let Go and Let God http://www.adventureag.org/2016/01/13/let-go-and-let-god/ Wed, 13 Jan 2016 22:28:40 +0000 http://www.adventureag.org/?p=688 Covenant Children http://www.adventureag.org/2016/01/10/covenant-children/ Sun, 10 Jan 2016 22:30:20 +0000 http://www.adventureag.org/?p=690 Merry Christmas http://www.adventureag.org/2015/12/13/merry-christmas-12-13/ Sun, 13 Dec 2015 22:26:40 +0000 http://www.adventureag.org/?p=685